Home  →  Europe

The Netherlands

Kingdom of the Netherlands

Provinces and Municipalities

The population of the provinces and all municipalities of the Netherlands.

Provinces and Major Urban Areas

The provinces of the Netherlands as well as all Dutch urban areas and settlements of more than 15,000 inhabitants.

Settlements in the Provinces

For each province, the population of all settlements.

Top 10

Neighborhoods of Conurbations

For the following conurbations the population of their neighborhoods ("buurten").

Caribbean Netherlands

The special municipalities Bonaire, Saba und Sint Eustatius (BES islands) with their settlements.

Kingdom of the Netherlands

The Kingdom of the Netherlands consists of following countries: